May 15, 2010


Itzhak Perlman, conducting 

Giora Schmidt, violin

Zuill Bailey, cello 

Navah Perlman, piano 


Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)

Concerto for Violin, Cello, Piano in C Major ("Triple Concerto"), Op. 56 (1804)

I. Allegro 

II. Largo (attacca)

III. Rondo alla polacca 

Mr. Schmidt

Mr. Bailey

Ms. Perlman


Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat Major ("Eroica"), Op. 55 (1803)

I. Allegro con brio

II. Marcia funebre: Adagio assai

III. Scherzo: Allegro vivace 

IV. Finale: Allegro molto

click here for program notes 

Get our emails.

Administrative Offices

170 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 350

White Plains, NY 10601

Donations, subscriptions, special events

and general inquiries call 914-682-3707.

Be among the first to hear about our events
and all things Philharmonic!

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter
New York State Council on the Arts
Arts Westchester

No refunds or exchanges on concert tickets.
Programs, artists, dates, times and prices subject to change.

© 2020 Westchester Philharmonic