April 19, 2015


Jaime Laredo, conductor and violin

Robert Chausow, violin
Melanie Feld, oboe
Members of the Westchester Philharmonic


Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)

Concerto in C minor for Violin and Oboe, BWV 1060 (1736)

I. Allegro

II. Adagio

III. Allegro 

Ms. Feld and Mr. Laredo 


Antonín Dvořák (1841-1904) 

Romance in F minor, Op. 11 for Violin and Orchestra (1879) 

Mr. Laredo 

Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)

Concerto in E minor for four violins, strings, and continuo, Op. 3, No. 4, RV 550 (1711)

I. Allegro 

II. Largo 

III. Allegro 

Mr. Chausow, Mr. Laredo, and members of the Westchester Philharmonic

Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) 

Symphony No. 104 in D Major, Hob.I:104, ("London") (1795)

I. Adagio - Allegro 

II. Andante 

III. Menuetto and Trio: Allegro 

IV. Finale: Spiritoso 

click here for program notes 

Get our emails.

Administrative Offices

170 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 350

White Plains, NY 10601

Donations, subscriptions, special events

and general inquiries call 914-682-3707.

Be among the first to hear about our events
and all things Philharmonic!

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter
New York State Council on the Arts
Arts Westchester

No refunds or exchanges on concert tickets.
Programs, artists, dates, times and prices subject to change.


© 2020 Westchester Philharmonic