April 6, 2014


Kwamé Ryan, conducting 

Michelle DeYoung, soprano 

Gabriel Fauré (1845–1924)

Pelléas et Mélisande, Op.80 (1898)


Hector Berlioz (1803-1869)

Les nuits d’été, Op.7 (1841)

I. Villanelle

II. Le spectre de la rose

III. Sur les lagunes

IV. Absence

V. Au cimetière

VI. L'île inconnue

Ms. DeYoung

Robert Schumann (1810-1856)

Symphony No. 4 in D minor, Op.120 (1841; rev. 1851)

I. Ziemlich langsam - Lebhaft

II. Romanze: Ziemlich langsam 

III. Scherzo: Lebhaft

IV. Langsam - Lebhaft

click here for program notes 

Get our emails.

Administrative Offices

170 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 350

White Plains, NY 10601

Donations, subscriptions, special events

and general inquiries call 914-682-3707.

Be among the first to hear about our events
and all things Philharmonic!

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter
New York State Council on the Arts
Arts Westchester

No refunds or exchanges on concert tickets.
Programs, artists, dates, times and prices subject to change.


© 2020 Westchester Philharmonic