Skip To Content

Mailing List

Be the first to hear about events, offers and more.

Join Our List Now >>

Support Us

Board of Directors


Millicent Kaufman, Chair

Mary Neumann, Vice Chair

Murray Stahl, Vice Chair


Neil Aaron

Tony Aiello

Christina Maurillo

Numa Rousseve

Hannah Shmerler

Jennifer Solomon

Lisa A. Tibbitts

Joshua Worby, ex-officio

NYSCA ArtsWestchesterWestchester County Gov't

Website Design by: Sharpdot